Tel: +387 39 703-100
Fax: +387 39 852-233

Fra Didaka Buntića 14
88220 Široki Brijeg

About the Office

Image

Office for European Integration of the Government of West Herzegovina Canton was founded by an Ordinance of the Government of West Herzegovina Canton on November 22nd 2016 as an independent professional service of the Government of West Herzegovina Canton. The Office for European Integration of the Government of West Herzegovina Canton was founded with an aim to meet the requirements arising before the West Herzegovina Canton in the European integration process, set up an affective development processes management system and monitoring the implementation of Development Strategy of West Herzegovina Canton, as well as establish active international and cross-border cooperation.

The Office for European Integration of the Government of West Herzegovina Canton implements the activities in frames of two organizational units, as follows:

  • Department for European Affairs and International Cooperation;
  • Department for Development Planning, Development Management and General Affairs.

Our team:

Ivan Jurilj

Vesna Pehar

Assistant Director for European Affairs and International Cooperation

vesna@eui-zzh.ba

Ana Soldo

Assistant Director for Development Planning, Development Management and General Affairs

ana@eui-zzh.ba

Renata Kolobarić

Expert Advisor for Material and Financial Affairs

renata@eui-zzh.ba

Marija Bošnjak

Expert Advisor for Legal Affairs

marija@eui-zzh.ba

Ljubica Vranjković

Expert Advisor for European Affairs and International Cooperation

ljubica@eui-zzh.ba

Ivana Pešorda

Professional Associate for Development Planning and Development Management

ivana@eui-zzh.ba

Organization

ustrojstvo

Where are we located?

Address:

Ured Vlade Županije Zapadnohercegovačke za europske integracije
Fra Didaka Buntića 14
88220, Široki Brijeg

Tel: +387 39 703-100
Fax: +387 39 852-233

© Copyright 2021 Ured Vlade Županije Zapadnohercegovačke za europske integracije.
All Rights Reserved.

Search